2bcurrious: just me@45
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redford, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
2bcurrious wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Houston TX

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy simple pleasures. I am comfortable in jeans or a dress and heels. I don't mind rolling up my sleeves and lending a hand. Tomboy/Diva looking....nothing fake here. I like music of all kinds, dining, good and bad live entertainment as long as I can laugh, travel, especially weekend getaways, working out, family, pets, parks, water, cooking, i love to eat, wine, shopping, movies, spoken word, amusement parks, fairs, exhibits, intellectual conversation, other cultures, peoples belief systems, self improvement, helping others, being a role model, sharing knowledge, antiques, and the couch, fire. I also enjoy reading and at times people watching. The old fashioned part of me still sew, bake and clean.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mutual interest! Nothing stuffy, something relaxing or just a simple meet and greet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2bcurrious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps