StillMeOnlyBetter415: Funny Femme
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newport news, Virginia
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
StillMeOnlyBetter415 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is what I know about myself: I am funny, complicated, serious, sarcastic, loving, and playful. I have a mouth like a sailor. I am intense and I give as good as I get. I wear my heart on my sleeve and expect honesty. I love cooking, crafting, horseback riding, swinging on the swings, and living by the seat of my pants. I like animals more than I like people. Love me, love my dogs. I love my freedom and I am looking for someone who enjoys the same.
I am looking for a butch to share my life with (I like to be the pretty one with the makeup on)... the whole femme on femme and butch on butch thing confuses me. I want someone who is open with their feelings and isn't afraid to go out on a limb. I am tired of the on again, off again, I like you today, but am not going to talk to you tomorrow b*llsh*t.
I guess that is it in a nutshell... If you are intrigued, send me a message ;)
Life is good... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies are not good first dates. I want to be able to get to know you, and people tend to get upset when you talk during a movie... besides, I can't sit still for that long :) Let's go to dinner, take a walk, go to Busch Gardens,or play pool...