DANNYJDSI: I am that one your looking for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
DANNYJDSI is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me Im absolute agreement with what others have posted, writing about yourself is always a balancing act . I'm a single dad of two beautiful little girls they r my world. I'm a very humble, yet confident man who is looking for somone to share and enjoy life with!! It seems as though everyone on this site is looking for "the nice guy", yet almost everyone complains that they can't find him. Well....I've been here all along and your search is over. (You see, it is a balancing act because that last statement sounded a little conceited, but conceited is not who I am)I am a great guy! I'm not hard to please and I enjoy making my woman feel appreciated. As though she were the center of my universe. I'm mature enough to know that we all need our time and space, but I also know that we all deserve to have someone to share our time and space with.I also want to put it out there that I'm not looking to be a serial dater. I'm a ONE woman kind of guy!There is a lot more that I want to share and if you want to know.I'm looking forward to meeting you

I am looking for a down to earth woman that likes to laugh because life is too short.

Get the POF Mobile Apps