Crystal_Lee25: Looking for a relationship
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Crystal_Lee25 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Enviormental services at UC Davis Main Hospital

Me and my sissy at my brothers birthday. Im on the right with the glasses.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Crystal
I like to listen to rap,r&b, pop, and sometimes country, but listening to country hardly ever happens.

My Kik is Crystalgay1987

I'm looking for a fem woman that knows what she's wants and has a job, and pays her bills like a grown woman does and her own vehicle. Also, sorry to all the beautiful black women thats been wanting to meet me and Asians , its just your not my type. I like thin and athletic women. Also, you gotta be looking for your lifetime partner and you being a Leo, Aries, Sagittarius and Aquarius is a plus.

This is how i roll. Im friendly, outgoing, very blunt speaker, loyal, loving, caring, and honest. The rest you have to message me to figure me out

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know, you tell me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crystal_Lee25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75