Craig100percent: The real deal right here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Craig100percent is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, thank you for reading my profile. My name is Craig. I am on here looking for my special lady. I know how to treat a woman and I am a gentleman. I am the guy that still opens doors for his woman. I am a lot of fun and like to joke, laugh, and have a good time. I enjoy a lot of activities including biking. I also am always looking for something new and fun to do. I enjoy a lot of different types of music ranging from Indie to rock to R&B, Etc. I love to share new obscure music I find that's really enjoyable. I have a lot to offer and am looking for someone to be with. If you are good woman looking for good man, then lets do this!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date is guaranteed to be great! I want to get to know you first to find out what you like to do. It can range from a wine and dine time to going to sporting event to going on a bicycle ride. The opportunities are endless. I just want to have a good time with you. I make good conversation and am also a very good listener, so that department is covered. Let me take you out and show you off. You won't be disappointed.

Get the POF Mobile Apps