GdTymz: ** The one that got away! ** =.)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Langley, British Columbia
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
GdTymz is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

Sept 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About myself....well Im certain all of the good traits have been taken in all the other, i am going to have to use some of them if im going to be honest...I enjoy the company of a man...i like to hear their view on things...i love a good sense of humor....if u dont have one....pleaze dont contact me :) iz too short to be serious all the time :) i try to stay positive, n see the brighter side of everything..... im a strong believer that everything happenz for a reason....i love to laugh.... n it maxe me happy if i can brighten someonez day :)...I am very honest, sometimez to a fault =P...however, shy to start...i am working on I have had my bagage, but havent we all....I dont believe one should be im not perfect, never will be...and if you think you are...pleaze dont contact me :) not looking for perfect, im looking for honest, fun, good sense of haha, good communication.. ...and i certainly Dont want a player!!...Im the old school type and prefer that you are as well, or at least understand the concept :)

And you....
Well i dont think i ask for much (but dont we dress respectfully, not for me, but for yourself....and i dont mean a suit, and tie (unless thats what the occasion calls for, of, i mean you're comfortable in jeans and a T (not all torn and Good hygene, perhaps cologne sometimez...(im a sucker for nice Im not athletic :(..however wouldnt mind trying some new thingz :) enjoy walking, talking ( going to the pub for appiez n drinx...maybe watch a hockey game or ufc.....u enjoy movies (especially comediez) and dinerz for two (in or out)..perhaps a glass of wine...definatley some
..if youve gotten this far, and are interested, in knowing more....please dont hesitate to ask.. If nothing else...good luck in ur search =.)

Ps * iv recieved a couple of meet me requests, however, when i try to open the request POF wont give me the information =.(

** im making this known simply to clarify why you haven't heard from not a snob!

** with that said, i can only ask that if ud like to meet me...plz say hello =.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...appies n a drink, play pool, go for a walk..??..begin the interview process and have some =.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GdTymz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada