teeluv916: Looking for mr. Awesome :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
teeluv916 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
About me:
Hi guys, My names Tonya. 25 years old, full time student transferring to Sac State next fall majoring in Social Work. I graduated from ARC last summer. I have my own place in citrus heights. no car at the moment. single. looking for someone I can get to know and possibly start a relationship with. I'm down to earth, driven, independent, not a party girl. I drink socially but don't smoke. I'm not 420 friendly. I don't want to "chill", "hook up", or get to know a "friend" I'm looking for someone to get to know in terms of a relationship. I like hanging with friends, going out to a concert or to see a movie, comedy clubs, out for drinks occasionally, road trips, festivals, exhibits, museums, art galleries, ect. I like being out and about but also enjoy time at home watching a movie or one of my shows. ( which I have more than I'd like to admit) haha. :) I like a variety of different type of music but would have to say the selection these days is borderline depressing I like pop alternative the most but also enjoy some hip hop and r&b, love 90s music, country, some rock. .I'm sarcastic and I love to laugh. I think sometimes the best thing is a hug. I'm caring and compassionate but don't also have my moments and can be blunt, assertive,ect. I stand my ground and my beliefs are as firm as they come.

about you:
I'm looking for someone between the ages of 22-30.obviously single. no kids or ex drama. someone that knows what they want both as in a relationship and in life. Someone who is driven as well, goal oriented. mature, someone who can make me laugh, responsible, and most of all respectful. I find it hard to find a guy who knows how to treat a lady right. someone with an average build, I'm attracted to tall guys and/or nice eyes. Someone who is either in school/working, or both. having a car isn't the most important thing to me .. neither is the amount of money you make. I'm just looking for a nice guy i can get to know.

If I sound like someone you would like to get to know more send me a message and maybe we can form a connection ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple.. Coffee date? Maybe a wall through the park or old sac.