M.D.27: Oh...hey there...yeah, you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
St petersburg, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
M.D.27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Been in St Pete for just over a year now...still enjoying learning all things Florida. Some of my usual favorites: my dog, live music, sports, laughing, wine, cooking, roller-coasters, guys with nicely trimmed beards(but not a requirement lol).

I'd like to think I'm fairly intelligent, resourceful, kind & funny...and I want those same qualities in pretty much everyone in my life. I'd love to find someome who likes to go out and try new things, but I'm also a gamer at heart & love to spend a little time each week on the Xbone playing Destiny (who wants to join my fireteam? LOL)

I've always been pretty independent & will continue to be in some aspects...but am ready to be part of something else. Maybe that's with you?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love The Rock Boat...look it up!! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to M.D.27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps