NorCalGirl141: Looking for my partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
NorCalGirl141 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fire Department

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a workaholic but passionate at what I do. I have my sh*t together and want to meet someone that is driven, can deal with my sometimes weird schedule, someone I can grow with, share some good times with and to go on outdoorsy adventures with, travel..etc. :)

I love cooking, video games, netflixing, going to Giants games, Kings games and for a chick I'm pretty into watching sports and things.

Communication is somewhat important to me. I've got my job, you've got yours. I'm huge on keeping in touch because it's what I do for work... :) Trying to make your day in any way I can is what I aim to do!!

I take work very seriously but I'm willing to spend time and take time off for the right guy. Hit me up and we'll take it from there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not picky.. Love exploring new places!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NorCalGirl141 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.