SheridesHD: Let's go for a Ride
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
SheridesHD is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
A good sense of humor is always important along with loyalty, honesty, and intelligence and affectionate. What more could there be!
Life has been good to me, but its time for that special someone, who is looking for the same, to share the rest of the story with.
I’m Leo loyal to one man. Chemistry is very important; meeting to find out if that exists. After that the possibilities are endless. I live in the Roseville Sacramento area no long distance place. I'm looking forward to the next chapter of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just meet to see if there is any interest or chemistry you pick the place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SheridesHD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke