SirJeb: Life is good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
SirJeb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
UPS







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi I'm Adam. I work hard and ride dortbikes on my free time. I have a career and a goal to buy a house in the next 3 years.
I'm a clean person, I'm weird about having clean towels and clean bed sheets haha. Shower in the morning and before bed. I like to eat healthy but I'm not a health freak. I'm not looking for someone to go out to bars and clubs with all the time. Occasionally ok. I'm pretty easy going. I'm working on being less selfish and helping others. I'm also working on my public speaking, for some reason I get anxiety when I have to speak in front of a group of people I don't know. I'd like to open a small business of some sort eventually, kind of like a second retirement. Anyway there's a few things about me, there's a lot of other general information about me that's already posted, if I seem somewhat like your type lets message to get to know more about each other already!
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[

Snapchat - barnardatom



Mail Settings
To send a message to SirJeb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps