Mia_Valentine: Read the profile dudes ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
Mia_Valentine is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

Im Mia,Its my nickname. Lived in AZ my whole life. Not your typical girl. Special? maybe. Different? oh yeah.
Currently working two jobs. One in the restaraunt biz and the other as a party clown.
I do facepainting and balloon animals at gigs and events valleywide. Im not a scary looking clown though.
Im always sure I look darling for every event.

Im going to start school in August and major in psych. Hopefully do some graphic design on the side as well.

Not really sure what Im looking for at the moment. I really just want someone to connect with and be sweet to. No commitment really but Im not opposed to that happening if its mutual.
Some of my turn offs are huge gauges and dudes covered in tattoos. Its just not my thing but they arent deal breakers.
I find my self only being physicaly attracted to white men, not sure why, its just my taste in guys I guess.
Im not big on sports at all, just so you know.

Please say more than Hey there, hi, how u doin or hows your day if you decide to message or I probably wont message back.
Introduce yourself =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi or Chipotle. Maybe even a bar.
Something simple where we can just talk and figure out if we mesh.

Get the POF Mobile Apps