brandie627: I'm a friggin catch!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Weymouth, Massachusetts
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
brandie627 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I never find it easy to talk about myself , but I will give it a try. I am pretty traditional I come from a great family and I am still friends with my friends from HS. I have two really fun jobs and I work with awesome people at both! I am very sentimental and I love pictures. fall is my favorite season and i love everything about it ! I enjoy watching some sports , hockey , mma, football especially college football! I love to cook and try new recipes , I love to have people over and entertain. I love the beach , not a fan of the cold weather but love the first snowfall. I really enjoy travelling wish I was able to do it more often. I like to just take a drive and find a new adventure.

I am looking for someone who wants to be serious. I understand that everyone has a past and I believe it makes us who we are today , its all about over coming. I would like to meet someone who enjoys going out but can also appreciate a night in. I like to be casual in yoga pants and a sweatshirt or get dressed up with heels and something nice. I love a cold beer at a sports bar over nachos as much as a glass of wine at fancy restaurant. I love a fire pit at the beach with friends and lots of laughs, I am not much of a camper
** I have recently lost 75 pounds, I am working on the next 50. I posted a gym pic because I am proud of how far I have come.

*** Please read - do not email me and just say "hi" or "hey" tell me a little about yourself! I am not looking for hookups or casual FWB so dont ask! If you are in a state other than MA I will not reply ! I will not exchange photos with you ... I have several posted here **** Baby mama drama, still seeing ex, drug addiction , no car or unemployed need not apply.. I am looking for a partner not a project!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brandie627 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps