tobyhannakate: hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcadoo, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
tobyhannakate isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About katie
Hi... My name is Katie Im in my thirties and I live here in Northeast Pennsylvania. I am a hard worker and college educated. I work two jobs that I love because I help out my family. I have a kitty cat named mittens she's a blondie like me. I enjoy traveling to different small towns in the area going to wineries and the beach. I am not much into hiking and biking anymore because I need a partner to do it with....pretty lame to do it all alone. I like to sunbathe on the deck or go tanning cooking and baking for others nail art and working on my garden. I need someone who believes in a healthy lifestyle.....yes vitamins from gnc...fruits and vegetables...and doesn't mind the smell of homemade soap on my body.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to tobyhannakate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married