alyclark0529: Need Prayer...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
alyclark0529 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Birthday picture taken by my 6 yr old grandson 5/29/2017.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
10/9/2016. My daughter is on life support. I am asking for prayer, or positive thoughts. Thank you.

For all the kind hearts out there, thank you for the encouraging words to get me through this difficult time.

MAY 2016 - my life has dramatically changed in the last few months I am now caring for my 32 year old disabled daughter and her five children so unless you have a large farm to take on a family then we most likely aren't a match. But thanks for reading. :)

If you are interested in emailing. Please explain to me how you believe we are a match based on my profile below. Otherwise, I will not have anything to respond to. Thank you. Blessings on your fishing.

Although my daughters are 38 and 31, I am looking for a family type man as I have 8 grandchildren I enjoy spending time with (4 of them live in my home along with my daughter). I financially support my daughter with multiple sclerosis and 4 of my grandchildren and spend much of my free time caring for them. (That means I am not available to travel)

Me: Confident, playful, sexy, quick witted, non-judgemental, big hearted, affectionate, like to smile and have fun, energetic, goal oriented, upfront. Like taking walks, ballroom dancing, cooking and cleaning at home with a partner. I prefer eating organically when I eat at home. So, if you think organic food is too expensive, we probably won't get along.
My idea of a family man. Likes to cook, clean, work in the yard, watch a movie, play with the grandkids with his partner.

I am not interested in a booty call partner. If you don't care for a live in girlfriend (or wife), but want a physical relationship, then I am not the woman for you.
This means no sex until we are living together and a long distance relationship won't work. (must be within 45 mins from Elk Grove or down town Sacramento) I am interested in a man who is serious about a longterm relationship and knows how to respect a woman. (If you need to date several years before you are ready, well....need I say more)
I work out weekly, who needs a gym membership when you have house work, yard work and 8. grandchildren :-)

Currently, I work for the State, however, I would like to retire to have more time for a partner and family.
So, if you are serious about working towards a committed relationship, you enjoy children, and you are financially Willing and ABLE to comfortably provide for a partner, then i would love to hear from you. (Able means you make at least 100k a year, put at least 800 a month in savings and live in at least a 1600 Sq ft home alone) Well, it is ok if a dog is living with you.

I like carnations :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast, lunch or Dinner and Conversation with a lot of laughing and smiling. I don't drink.

I am allergic to colognes, aftershave, any strong perfume scents, so you might not want to wear any if you don't want to cut the date short :)

Gifts Received