Age: 53
Long Term
GDebo: Beautiful African Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ridgway, Pennsylvania
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Black, Taurus
GDebo wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Retail Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About pelagie
I am from Africa,mostly french speaking at this time. I want to learn English. Recent member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, looking for same. I have 3 biological children plus 3 adopted children, none living with me.
While in my country I ran a non-government humanitarian organization, I came to the USA because of unrest in my country. I will probably never go back again to my country.
I love to cook, I love to travel, I love work well done; I love children and I love helping the poor. I love to learn and discover new things. I'm 5' 7'' (1m 70cm). Looking for someone who speaks at least a little French who can help me learn English, someone who is nice and kind. I'm of average built about 150lbs. I 'm looking for someone active in the church with aspiration to be married in the temple. My taste in music is in traditional African music, some french, music some contemporary African music. Seeking someone 50 years old and over. Would appreciate receiving responses in French.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Visit church temple visitor center or go to church together.

Gifts Received