Simple_Man1984: Create your own destiny
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victorville, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Simple_Man1984 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

6/25/17 @ the gym working on my summer body! Hahahaha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
Are there any real and genuine women out there?! I'm so tired of the fakiness and the games! I just want something real. I want to find my better half. Someone that completes me. I'm looking for an honest, loving, caring, loyal, funny, and family oriented women. I would totally give this site up but it's free and I work alot. Plus, if there is a slim chance I can find my better half I will take it. I recently moved to Victorville to be near family and to help care for my Grandma. I also work 4 to 5 nights a week. Its not forever, but Im just trying to get ahead. So when I have a family one day I can give them everything. I still like to go out and have fun but not as much as I used too. My priorities are different now and I'm getting old. Hahahaha. Their is more to me then just this. If you like what you see, then message me. I'm an open book. If not good luck to you and hope you find your better half.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grabbing a cup coffee or a couple drinks. A nice relaxed environment that we can both get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Simple_Man1984 you MUST meet the following criteria: