BluesDeluxe79: Veni, Vidi, Vici!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Crowley, Louisiana
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BluesDeluxe79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 35, I've never been married, and I don't have any children. I have a Bachelors Degree from LSU and currently work in Rayne where I've started a small business. I would describe myself as laid back and a self motivator. I am old fashioned, so opening doors and politeness is something that is not uncommon.

My hobbies include cooking, singing and playing harmonica in a blues band, gardening, and working on my antique cars when not out riding on the Harley. I enjoy traveling, and have been abroad as well as around the country, including Hawaii. My most recent trip was a bike ride down to Key West.

I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know better. I have casually dated, but looking for something more serious. I enjoy dinner, movies, checking out live music, or just staying in. I look for input when deciding on what to do, and I enjoy trying new things. I do look for someone intelligent, along with physical attraction, and I stay away from bitterness and bad attitudes.

Any Questions or Considerations Message. Thanks for looking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere she would feel comfortable, preferably public.