Dann_TheMan: Something profound and inspiring.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lansing, Michigan
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dann_TheMan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real estate investor.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Daniel
I work out and eat good food. I'm in pretty good shape.

No DUI's

No diseases.

Good teeth.

Don't do drugs, including prescriptions. Maybe weed a couple times a year.

More pictures available upon request.

I have a 13 year old German shepherd named J├Ąger that I trained in German. I'm ambidextrous, I can throw a frisbee, shoot pool, play shuffleboard or throw darts with both hands. I have one really big and highly detailed tattoo. Started remodeling and renting out houses when I was just 19. I just bought a mansion right on the river that I'm currently remodeling (bragging a little but I'm pretty excited about it). In the process of building a gym and wet bar. I can fix just about anything. I have some property up north by Traverse city that I built a big ass livable tree house on last year (girls love tree houses right?). Everywhere I go people think I'm Tommy Eagan. I've been rock climbing in California, Arizona and Nevada.

My peeves:
People who don't go when the light turns green because they're staring at their phone. When someone asks you a question and then interrupts as you're trying to answer them. When people talk in a foreign language and then look at you. Guys who always have a better story than the one you just told. When someone keeps changing the songs half way through them.

Other stuff about me:
I love sarcasm and sass. I enjoy good long intelligent conversation. I'm really into traveling and doing outdoor stuff (kayaking, biking, rock climbing). I'm a people person who can get along with anyone from all walks of life. Animal lover, I'm the guy at the party trying to make friends with your terrified cat. I love live music and going to local shows. Anything else you'd like to know don't be afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We meet up for lunch on a sunny day. Some place public with lots of windows so you can just keep walking by if you think I'm ugly. We talk about menial crap and make jokes about the weirdo sitting a couple tables over that keeps looking at us. I pay for the food and hold the door for you because old fashioned gender roles.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dann_TheMan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps