Ganicky: THIS IS ME!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North hollywood, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Ganicky isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
cast member/ nanny

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very outgoing girl.You will never have a dull moment with me. I'm easy to get along with and I love meeting people! I love to make people laugh and make them feel comfortable. I have a big heart when it comes to animals if i ever see a dog on the street I will try to find its owner or a better home for it.I have three dogs and love them to death I take them hiking with me all the time. I enjoy the great out doors I love doing activities such as climbing volcanos, pyramids, hiking. I think the hardest thing I did was climb an active volcano in guatemala but it was the best experience ever! I also like to go to the beach my parents use to say I was probably a mermaid in my past life i just love the water. I'm probably making myself sound like a nerd,but hey life is short and who knows maybe I could be your nerd! I do have a bucket list and I have been working on it! some of the things on my bucket list are: go sky diving, open a school for deaf kids, own my own business, travel all over the world and climb things, go to every amusement park in the world and ride every ride no matter how big or small i love the adrenaline rush! and more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really have a specific idea for a first date I would be down for anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps