1daymyprince: Lookin' for love in all the wrong places??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
1daymyprince is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
2014 UPDATE: Being on a dating website is really getting old. I'm looking for a decent gentleman. Someone who wants to hang out but understands family obligations as well. I'm a down to earth person I haven't traveled the world or jumped out of airplanes. I like to laugh and enjoy a simple life. Not to be translated as boring.

I am open to trying most anything once. I enjoy crafting and creating, going to movies, going to plays, camping, cooking, board games, thrift shopping, music, hanging out with friends and family, quiet time at home. ... you suggest it, I will probably go along with it.I'm pretty easy going and non - judgemental. I have a good sense of humor. I want a partner that can communicate openly and enjoys being attentive and affectionate. Looking for a real gentleman. I am independent but also enjoy being treated like a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date needs to be casual, in a public place where we can talk and get to know know other a bit. If we connect we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1daymyprince you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps