Age: 49
Age: 48
51lonelydad: friends first
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Loveland, Colorado
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
51lonelydad isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Blue Collar
maintenance tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi ladies, alittle about my self I would say I'm shy at first until I feel comfortable then I'll open up . I love the outdoors camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, ATVs. I'm also in to TV, movies long car rides, country music and 70's-80's rock. Not sure in the type of woman I'd like to meet cause anybody can friends and a friendships can grow into a relationship regardless of likes and dislikes. So enough said I'm looking for a friend who shares a few interests and I do have many more just didn't list them all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be one of many things, alot will depend likes and dislikes, the time of day and how we'll you get along with each other on the phone talking or texting which ever you do. You could go to breakfast and talk and get to know each other better and go from there take a stroll around town if you hot it off dinner and a movie the skies the limit. Or you could go to a pub and chat over a beer or****ail get to know each other again if it's good dinner and a movie or a walk in the moonlight under the stars. It all depends on the two people on the date there likes and dislikes. But I'm up for anything.