Age: 33
maybetruelove: Looking for someone who will adore me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
maybetruelove is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Student with income

Italy 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to snowboard and ski; I've been doing it for 10 years now
I have three cats; Mini, Miki, and Jasmin
I am studying industrial organizational psychology and should be done with my masters about a year from now
my favorite color is pink

I am looking for someone who:
is 27-35
has an athletic or thin build
believes in monogamous relationships
has obtained at least a bachelors degree
can communicate and be honest
can be open to trying new things
is financially stable
responds and does not react
is not a whiner or over exaggerator
wants to pamper me even though they don't have to
does nice things just because
looks good with an occasional beard or 5 o'clock shadow

Over 5'11
if you really like cats
if you snowboard or ski
If you are 420 friendly
If you don't smoke cigarettes
if you have pics that show your teeth
if you do yoga or would be willing to try

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Needs to happen... Maybe dinner, lunch or coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to maybetruelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.