Nuvolari500: Alright stop what your doin cause I'm about to rui
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nuvolari500 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Construction, renovation

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey ladies, what's goin on? I'm so glad that I am now available to date, so that I can meet, and be intrigued by whatever awesome, interesting, mysterious women there are out there. I love smart women, who have definite opinions, and aren't scared to stand up for what they believe in. I am just looking to engage with people right now, but am not at all against a relationship. I love food, and especially foreign, or ethnic foods I have not tried. I love Volkswagens. I have owned probably 30 vw's in my life from bugs to busses to gti's, and jettas. I always have a car project or like to go to P.I.R. to watch racing, or go on car rallies or car shows mostly in the summertime. I love music of all kinds. But I lean towards the hip-hop side. I'm not a huge country fan, but can tolerate some in small doses. Classic rock, blues, rockabilly, punk, ska, techno, metal, rap, I love all kinds. I am looking for a girl who cares about her appearance. You might see me ****ed up looking for the first hr. of the day, but after that? I'm gonna take a shower, get dressed, and look presentable to some extent. I take pride in being as together as I can be, but I'm far from perfect. I'm looking for a woman with the same realistic attitude, about life, and herself. Nobody is perfect, but we can all strive to be healthier, and in better physical shape, and eat better, and start businesses, and do cool hobbies. I haven't reached a high level of financial success in my life, mostly because I have been living, and learning this whole time. I think, I have reached an age, and maturity level, and experience level, where all the puzzle pieces start fitting together. And I start being successful in anything I do. From projects, to relationships, I am better now, than I have ever been. Please don't be shy. My picture is old, but still basically looks like me, except I am not a smug****ead(which is what i get from that picture)I am very nice and approachable. I look forward to many dinners, road trips, or movie watching drinking sessions. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps