ihadadreamofyou: Are you the one I have being dreaming of
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laguna beach, California
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ihadadreamofyou is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I have my own biz, and I am a Heavy equipment oper

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I was trying to update my profile and the site would not allow me to do so unless I answered the (describe your self in one word) question. Since my personality traits are at least half of that list and I refuse to describe my self or anyone else in my life with a word. I decided to use there list for my profile. So here we go, Adventurer(yes), Animal Lover(yes) Artsy(yes), Beach Bum(yes) Blogger(no), Blue Collar(yes), Bookworm(yes), Programmer(no), Chief(I try) , Class Clown(not with in the last hour), Club Kid(nope), Coffee Snob(love my coffee,but not snobbish about anything), Comic Nerd(nope), Crafty(very) Dare Devil(at times), Design Snob(not), Dive(no), Fashioista (no) Movie/TV Junkie, (like movies, don't care much for TV), Free Thinker(yes), Foodie(who isn't), Geek(not since yesterday), Gamer(waste of time),Hedonist(no), Hipster(no), Hippy(I am clean shaven everywhere and shower daily so no) Homebody(like being home just as much as not being home), Hopeless Romantic(can be very romantic but I am never hopeless about anything) Humanist( sometimes), Intellectual(I try ), Maker(yes), Music Snob(love it, I am not a snob), Nomad(at times, especially when I am on my Harley), Photographer(yes), Player(no I don't play games and lie), Poet(dont you know it), Princess(no you are my princess cause I am your prince), Professional(every day at work), Rock star(only in the shower when I am singing and playing the air guitar), Starving Artist(no), vegetarian (wheres the beef), Vegan(please,just knock the horns off wipe its butt and put it on the plate), Traveler(hopefully some day ), Techie(so so), Tattooed/pierced(yes lots of tats but no piercing) Yogi(yes), Yuppy(never). I am looking for a positive, good looking, fun and fit person that loves life,I will not sit here and tell you how great I am cause those are just words , and actions speak way louder and plus you will never no if our chemistries start a fire unless we meet

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be a nice dinner out with steak and lobster and a play, maybe just a cup of coffee and a walk on the beach and catch the sun set, a lot depends on our chemistry and your interest

Get the POF Mobile Apps