StillSmiling13: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southington, Connecticut
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
StillSmiling13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Insurance professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. Here is a little about me. I am a happy, drama free, divorced mother of one, who has a
successful career and truly enjoys life. I have a great family and amazing friends who mean the world to me. I'm very fortunate to be in a really good place in my life, personally and professionally. With that being said, I would love to find someone special to spend time with, to relax with and just enjoy life!!! Some of the things I enjoy are the Beach, live music, traveling (love to fly), fires on a great night, boats, a good book, great cities, movies, wine, spending time with friends and family, etc. I believe it's not always about WHAT you're doing but WHO you are doing it with that counts. If you want to know more, send me a message.
Good luck with your search!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting over coffee or drinks.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps