asmiss1983: Howdy!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa clara, California
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
asmiss1983 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
teacher's assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
*** Apparently, there are many who gloss over the "details" section.  I am a bigger girl, both height and width wise. If you can't handle that, don't waste your time or mine. ***


I am an artist, a geek, a tomboy who loves to drive her truck, and a California cowgirl.

What does this mean, you ask? I'm equally comfortable discussing aesthetics at the newest exhibition, lounging in my sweats on the couch and getting beaten terribly at Halo, out on the trail covered in dirt, or line dancing in my best boots. I like to get fancy and go out, but I am also not above keeping it relaxed and swapping stupid jokes over beers.

Right now, I work with special needs children. I love what I do, I have seen some of these kids grow for almost 6 years now. However, with the recent change in administration, I may be looking to move on to the next adventure in employment!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for most anything, as long as I get the opportunity to know you! :)