RedDawn717: Shy but awesome
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
South weber, Utah
33 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
RedDawn717 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Ashlee
So... I do not feel as if i am good at talking about myself but here goes.

I moved back to Utah in Feb 2012 from Las Vegas. Looking forward to everything 2013 will bring. I Love being back in Utah.

I am a very optimistic person. Taking a chance. I am very honest and respect the same from others. I am shy when you first meet me but I tend to open up easily. I would love to travel a lot more than I do. My goal is to visit Chicago and Austria (not Australia) this year. I am up front and honest especially when asked for my opinion... Some appreciate that while others... Well their loss. I am light hearted and love to have fun. I am very caring and giving... almost to a flaw at times. I am currently working on losing weight... Not happy with where I am due to a thyroid issue but i am working on it though with good results so far and it is making me happy. I have CDO (yes that is OCD but in alphabetical order as intended) to a point... Certain things. I quote movies a lot. I am not overly mushy but I am affectionate and thoughtful. I love football... Especially Denver Broncos. Love going to sports games rather than watching them on tv. Also... I am new at this... So I would feel more comfortable having some conversation before jumping to meeting in person.

I like guys with grammar skills. Tends to get on my nerves if you can't spell especially via text. I love a guy who takes care of his teeth, someone who loves his family, who is funny, and who can be in public settings but also likes to be at home. I want someone to like me for me. All my quirkiness. I don't always make the best plans... So someone who can roll with being spontaneous at times. I need a mans man who has a gentle side for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is fun... I am there!