momma.lynsie: If you don't like kids, don't bother. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
momma.lynsie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

my kitten Rocky and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey my name is lynsie. Im a 23 year old single mother of a beautiful little 2 year old. When im not with my daughter i like to go out and maybe have a couple drinks with friends. I don't put a lot of effort into find something crazy to do on a friday or saturday night, so if there is nothing going on im perfectly okay with a glass of wine and a good book or movie at home. I recently completed all prerequisites needed for a psych tech program that I will hopefully be accepted into by June, 2013. I absolutely HAVE TO have a man with the same sense of humor as me. I love Daniel Tosh and i love Will Ferrell movies. If you want to know more, just ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy the typical dinner and a movie, but someone that would come up with something a little more unique for the first date would definitely catch my attention. Maybe something like hot air ballooning, hiking, fishing, or anything else you can do outdoors.