Age: 27
Hang Out
georgiaisapeach: Enjoy the small things.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount vernon, Washington
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
georgiaisapeach is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I wonder what I am thinking in this photo.. I can't remember.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!

I enjoy doing things outside in the summer. I love hiking, barbecues, kayaking, having a beach day, or just reading outside. I like trying new things and going places. I tried snowmobiling this year and only got it stuck once! Personally I think that's pretty good. Now that its summer, I might switch to jet skis.

I do love to have game nights with board games or cards. I like to have some quiet movie nights too but I like to switch it up as well.

I've gone to Italy, Ireland, and across the country to Florida. I try to do one big adventure every year. This year was Vegas!

I have my own house and have been learning how to fix things. I'm not as bad at it as I thought I would be!

For the time being I have figured out my career and am looking for someone in the same boat. I am also looking for this person to share similar interests. I love having movie nights and lazy nights, but I don't want that to be every night. I need some adventure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since this is online, meeting for coffee, drinks, or lunch would be perfect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to georgiaisapeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married