krazybaby73: Not Dorthy not looking for a tinman...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San leandro, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
krazybaby73 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to read not big on tv unless its soccer or nascar. I love all kinds of music love to dance. I dont think there's a dance I can't do its my favorite thing to do. I enjoy camping, boating, flying kites. I have kids they are my heart. Dont like people who think its all about them. Im a giving easy to get along with person. Dont like drama dont have the need or time for it rather just have fun. Physical attraction is a plus and heart is a must if you dont have heart you dont have anything . I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of person a hoody if cold im more comfortable that way. I can dress up if needed but more relaxed in my skin if im in my jeans....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can be an icecream cone its the conversation I'm looking for so I can get a picture of what kind of person you are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to krazybaby73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married