NN0093
Age: 48
Long Term
cla_always1: That deeper connection, is it a myth or reality???
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
cla_always1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative/Clerical


dating
Love long weekends!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cori
Hi, I have lived in Nanaimo over a year now and am looking for the love of my life, my soulmate, my one and only. As with most people, you need to chat and see if a connection is there firstly then absolutely a coffee date or walk. In any case, a relationship should start out dating. I am a one guy gal and am looking for connection in a lot of different areas such as mental, emotional, physical and sexual. I find having these connections are a great basis for a meaningful relationship whether it turns out to be friendship or to be something more.

The first thing that people are attracted by with me is my personality, upbeat attitude and my smile. My friends would describe me as a very down to earth, real, what you see is what you get type of gal. I have a great sense of humour, easy going, honest, fun, loyal, romantic, passionate and sensual person. I am not a fan of wishy washy, overdramatic, fake and/or high maintenance people. I am a firm believer in saying what you mean and meaning what you say and that if you are talking the talk, you should also be walking the walk. I know that there are some great men out there that believe in the same. I am looking for my best friend, lover and soul mate forever after.

I am a pet lover whether it be cats or dogs however don't have any at the moment.

I do love to read, listen to pretty much any type of music. I love being so close to water again and I can't wait to take advantage of what this beautiful Island has to offer. (See Interests for more).

It is very important to have a good balance in life. This balance, in my case, should be between work, home and outside of home. It would be great to meet someone that believes in that same type of balance.

The traits that I would like in a man would be to be confident in himself as a person, have a great sense of humor, someone who is able to show their feelings toward a woman, is able to communicate effectively, compassionate, easy going, romantic, trustworthy, honest, loyal, able to relax and have fun, respectful and is able to compromise in situations.

Thank you and congrats on reading this far! Now that you have, what is stopping you from saying Hello! ;-)

Live, laugh, and love!!! ;-))))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date goes, it should be a casual thing, go for a coffee and/or a walk, some place where we are able to talk and enjoy each others company!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cla_always1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps