shelly0324: out with the old & in with the new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nj, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
shelly0324 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is the first time I've done online dating. Not really a fan, but I guess here it goes
I'm a beautiful very attractive laid back down to earth wonderful young lady, who enjoys getting out and seeing the world.
Having fun with real people, family and true friends are just 2 of the main ingredients that makes living life fun.

I'm a woman that loves to talk so PLEASE don't be shy that's just 1 way you get to know someone. BE YOURSELF cause no one's judging. we're all just people.I'd rather meet a person face to face and see what type of chemistry we have.***** please don't waste my time*****

I'm not here to Dr.Phil anyone from their last relationship I have a teenage son to raise, so please let the real men come out and show these boys how things are really done.Now as a real woman I don't want anymore than I DESERVE this is a 2 way street Gentlemen so if your looking to hook-up then do me a favor and don't bother.

anything else just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere were able to enjoy each other's company and not be uncomfortable