Blk84Diamond: I can thrive in any environment!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Blk84Diamond wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Educator


dating
11/11/17 nice sat ride! 9 years of being a rider.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Who Am I:

I am a black American single woman with no kids living in south Florida. I am an adventurous NERD at heart with a passion for life and helping others. I am a secure, confident, funny, outgoing and mature woman. I am a college educated professional with a career as a Health Educator.

Hobbies:
- Anything that consist of outdoors (camping/fishing)
- Anything water related (snorkeling/jet skiing)
- Anything sports related (I’m a big sports fanatic)
- Anything travel related (I went to Cuba in July and Belize in August). Travel is a MUST!

I am both an introvert and extrovert. I love motorcycle riding and animals. It’s not much I don’t like; therefore, I tried to have enough photos to show who I am as a woman. I work out 3 days a week, cook (pretty good at it) and clean.

Five Important Characteristics I look for in a man:
1. Height (only physical trait I have a preference for)
2. Race/Cultural (it really does matter)
3. Belief (he should believe in God, prayer and faith)
4. Less than two kids
5. Educated

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something simple and enjoyable where we can get to know each other like fishing or miniature golf!




Mail Settings
To send a message to Blk84Diamond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps