BabyD40: Still searching.....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Delray beach, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
BabyD40 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me....never realize how hard that question is to answer when your trying to set yourself apart from hundreds of other people! Well I have a pretty upbeat personality Ms. Sunshine seems to be a nickname I get pretty often. I am pretty adventurous, love to try new things! I am a definate foodie, love to eat and I have been told I'm a pretty good cook! Movieholic, I'm the girl who is at the midnight premier of the box office hits! Love to read, Barnes Noble practically glows when they see me coming! An evening out is wonderful but a evening on the couch, noshing with a glass of wine and good conversation can be close to perfect!
WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR:What am I looking for....funny because I think I'm looking for what everyone at one point in there life is looking for or will be looking for.....someone who "completes you" (sorry to borrow a tried but true movie line, but I warned you MOVIEHOLIC). Someone who loves to eat, not just for nourishment but for the pure joy of it! Someone who loves children and see's how sometimes there innocence can make us smile! A man that wants to warm my soul and receptive to the same affection! ooooh yes a person who can truly conversate!