kimberlypollak: Symbolic Frolic
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Point reyes station, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
kimberlypollak is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I tend to live outside the box, often making my own rules as I go, for better and for worse. I spend a lot of time making things, like chicken coops out of found material; growing and raising things, like garlic, chickens and hopefully goats in the near future, and as I am admittedly ADHD, doing many, many , many other things. You could say I am a project person; never enough time for all of them. Jack of all trades, master of… (and yes, I do finish things I start.) I also take care if dogs, mine and others.

I love dog walks, night walks, anywhere and anytime walks; in the mountains, in the woods, and in the wetlands behind my house. I also love getting lost in new cities and big cities, and observing the ever-changing pecking order of my chickens - and many other of life's simple pleasures. I feel comfortable in both wilderness and urban environments and would hate to live without either of them. I work with the prison reform movement and will never rest as long as people are being warehouses. Social justice and privilege is always in the back (or front) of my mind. I try to make the world a better place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberlypollak you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.