B_Real_100: My SN should've been (NoGames). Lead by Example!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frederick, Maryland
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
B_Real_100 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Home Inspector

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The reason I'm taking the time to try a dating website is because I'm tired of games, bar scene, clubs, etc. I'm just curious too :).
I'm well grounded and open minded. I'm very outgoing and like to try new things. I've lived all around the country (Seattle WA, Newport Beach CA, Asheville NC, Hollywood FLA) but I'm from Maryland.
I like to experience different walks of life. I love to travel. Every place has such a different vibe, it's refreshing to see how different people are from one place to another.
I'm a people person and enjoy individuality. Anything you want to know just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy going. I enjoy movies and food. Really doesn't matter where we go or what we do, I am confident that we will have a good time. It all starts with hello... ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_Real_100 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps