Redheadedmex: looking for someone to chill and be each other wit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
The ville, North Carolina
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Redheadedmex is looking for a relationship.
High school
Nothin at the moment but get to know me

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First I would like to say you only get to know someone some much by looking at picture and well reading what your about to read I'm not the generic guyI make my self seem like but with that said ill lyk this I enjoy the outdoors, love to play disk golf, the occasional bike rides nice to get out and exercise, enjoy going new places,there's a lot more to my interests in the outdoors so feel free to ask the beach is also not to far away so its a place I like to go I also have a very interesting social life so always down to have a good time with friends and family in time going out to parties and getting invited to concerts are asked all most everyday Iam gamer I won't lie but not to the point of being in a shell its always been my childhood hobby so be prepared to play them or help its always keeping me in touch with the new technology always coming out and that's not always a bad thing I'm very up to speed so fun is always around me movies and games I'm mixed half Hispanic lol but not really heavily family oriented but everyone gets along there's only so much you get to know about a person from reading so plz don't pass by with no message nothing but time and fun to have with me once you've read this and get to know me :)