Untranslatable: Educated and Witty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Locust grove, Oklahoma
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Untranslatable is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Life is Light.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy traveling, reading, writing, socializing, going to movies, museums, sales, etc. I am an educator who is creative and fun.

In my work I plan events and have the opportunity to be creative and helpful.

My family and I like to host events for the community. We write, entertain, cook, and play.

I enjoy playing cards and board games.

I love traveling and my favorite place to be is on a beach.

I take a vacation every year to Florida or Alabama.

My family is adventuresome, so I am happy to do a myriad things with family.

I like short and long trips, serendipitous adventures!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting could be for coffee or wine

If there is a mutual interest, then the next meeting should be a date. We could decide together what we would do, and I'm always open to new adventures.

I enjoy shows and theater.

I am open to just about any adventure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps