KellyR1: Looking for a fun hearted soul to hang with...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
KellyR1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self- employed

Me and my 3 year old colt, Icey

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

My name is Kelly and I'm a fun -loving 44 year old girl whose looking for someone just to hang out with. I'm a quiet, mostly drama-free girl who likes to go to the movies, concerts, festivals...etc.
I'm a curvy, average sized girl. If you like skinny girls... That ain't me :) I'm 5'8" and like to wear a few inches on my heels. I'm best described as a modern hippie-Rock-and-Roll cowgirl... who sometimes dresses in tie-dye, sometimes I Rock It Out and sometimes I have my Stetson on. I'll save all the details so we can get to know each other but I'm up for anyone that just wants to go have a good time. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Got any ideas? I'm up for a drink, a movie.... Or something exciting going on...

Mail Settings
To send a message to KellyR1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps