oriolesangel3: Why not take a chance?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockville, Maryland
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
oriolesangel3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Heather
As a kindergarten teacher, I have a passion for children and helping others. I'm pretty laid-back, and you can typically find me after work curling up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and a glass of wine while watching a good movie. However,
I'd love to be able to go out more and explore the DMV outside of my little Rockville bubble :)

My two most recent obsessions are sushi and country music. Random? Yes, I'd think so. However, I do love all kinds of food (especially anything with cheese in it!) and I have a pretty varied taste in music. You can find me listening to anything from Blink 182 to Rascal Flatts to Maroon 5 and everything in between.

I believe the choices we make in life define who we are as a person. I have a 5 year old son who is my everything. I'm not looking for another dad for him, he has one of those. But you know, if things get serious, he's kind of part of the package :)

This was on my MySpace profile from my 18 year old self that I randomly came across. Thought it was interesting and most of it is still true, so I'm putting it here :)

I am a hopeless romantic.
I am absolutely obsessed with sports.
During baseball season, I bleed black and orange.
Being outside in the dark scares the crap out of me.
Children are my passion.
My friends are my life.
I adore anyone who can make me laugh.
I have problems letting go of things.
I am constantly daydreaming.
Love is most amazing thing in the world to me.
I LOVE to travel and I hope to do it often.
I adore the beach, but I hate bathing suits.
Shopping annoys me.
I am shy and quiet with people I don't know......
.....but once you get to know me, I am the biggest goon....ever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oriolesangel3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps