missyxood: think it's time to delete this.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North branford, Connecticut
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
missyxood wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
so i figured i would finally take the time to type out and about me so people who are totally not what im looking for stop messaging me. Lets get the boring stuff out of the way first. My names Melissa.. I am 21 turning 22 April 15th. Born and raised in CT. Currently living in north branford. I have 2 dogs... I would have 15 more dogs if I could.. I love dogs. I am not gonna say I am a tomboy but Im not a girly girl. I can be both at times. Football is my sport... New England Patriots are my team. During the season my Sundays are dedicated to planting it in front of the tv watching every game I can. Although you most likely wont catch me doing it drinking beer and eating pizza..sorry but ive lost 120 lbs and I try to eat healthy.. that doesn't mean I eat healthy all the time but most of the time. I try to work out 5 times a week.. we all slip up sometimes though important to just keep it moving forward. Currently i work for stop and shop been there almost 5 years and I am a department manager. Country music is my stuff and I cant wait for the concerts to come around, favorite time of the year. i LOVE cars.. my car is my baby.. working on getting a truck. I am 21 but I know what i want in life and I am done wasting my time with people who dont know what they want or have any ambition. My dream would be to meet someone with similiar interests as me ... save up together... and do a ton of traveling for a few years (not all at once obvi just plan a lot of trips out) after I have my traveling out of my system.... buy a house. and settle down from there. I do want kids but I just worked so hard to get my body where it is.. I dont want them for a few years lol. now ... I doubt ill get that dream to happen from this website but just putting it out there! Just dont play games with me... if you are a party guy who wants a girl to go get drunk go to clubs and rap out to 50 cent with.. its not me so dont try to be something your not to get my attention and then expect me to change. I have had a rough past that has caused a big wall to come up hopefully the right person will get it to come down. that is all.

oh and im a selfie queennnnnnn... follow me on instagram ---- missyxood

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? dinner is sometimes too awkward... i would prefer to do something.. if its nice out a hike is nice or just walk on the beach or something.. mini golf... bowling... or we can go to a bar as long as there is a pool table!

Mail Settings
To send a message to missyxood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.