Age: 25
Hang Out
Age: 30
LuvDol: Why not?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Victorville, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Middle Eastern, Aquarius
LuvDol wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
So considering I work in a field that is dominated by females, I figured I would give this a try and see what is out there.

I'm an independent person who figured out what she wants early on and I'm happy with what I do. I would like to find someone who is also established and stable and just wants to share it with, without the drama.

In my free time, I sleep (lol), shop, travel, go to church activities, and spend time with my family and friends. I like to have fun and always looking for new adventures.

I am a friendly, caring, honest, drama free person and people usually come to me when they need someone to listen to them.

(I'm not good at filling these things out, so ask me anything I'm an open book)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvDol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps