Age: 40
Age: 41
KandyKisses36: Sweet and smart with loving heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weaverville, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
KandyKisses36 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very well liked and have many friends.I live in a small town where most men are either married or gay so unfortunately selection for me are pretty nill..lol I own a housekeeping business which is a perfect fit for me because im a nurturer by nature.I have an awesome sense of humor and try to take life fairly lightly but also being serious when need be.Im a great girl independent smart slow to anger and when I love I love with my whole heart.I enjoy country music and spending time with family and friends.if you are interested i could forward a picture :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh lets see a first date has to be in a nice social setting.Maybe a coffee house or even a restaurant with a few drinks.Im not really into seeing a movie on the first date only being because I need to talk laugh and have fun when im first getting to know someone.after I know you im pretty much open to JUST about anything..lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to KandyKisses36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married