Westwater84: Hey hey !
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nepean, Ontario
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Westwater84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey my name is Tyler new to this whole online dating thing just thought i should give it a go. Not a fan of filling these things out but ill give it a shot... I'm a chef By trade and have been in the food industrie for 15 years and I’m very proud of my accomplishments owning a pub ! . I have recently changed carries into construction and I am loving it !! I work hard all week and I enjoy spending time with my dogs at the cottage on the weekend . I recently just bought a beautiful home in Kanata . I’m looking for someone who is motivated and someone I can plan a future with ! I love kids and dogs I am who I am I’m to old for games so if your looking for someone to just “have fun with “ that’s not me :) I also enjoy training Muay Thai and mma and have competed in both ! I do try my best to eat healthy and train but I’m also human lol I also love PIZZA !!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Westwater84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps