dutdeb50: little Debbie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canoga park, California
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
dutdeb50 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Debbie
Im warm, honest, easy to talk to, down to earth woman looking for a man whose sweet, funny,smart,kinda attractive and must love animals..I love most music except rap.mostly 80s music.I want to start the New Year right, Im looking for a relationship but it should start slow, ya know not planned. we might just wanta be friends and thats ok you can never have to many friends.I live in Hesperia so I need someone close because I cant drive and I need a man my age so we have things in common.I like to watch movies and cuddle. I like eating healthy and taking care of myself, after all we only live once.I have a daughter 29 but never married and 2 Beautiful grandchildren. Im not a golddigger .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe coffee and conversation,, talking is important on a first date to see if we connect.we should be able to tell on the first or second date if we click or not

Mail Settings
To send a message to dutdeb50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps