Clove2013: Total package female looking for male equivalent
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upper marlboro, Maryland
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Clove2013 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Director of Budget and Planning

Time for Church!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Saved, professional, successful, educated, hard working, articulate, intelligent, single, avid international and domestic traveller. I've visited such places as Spain, South Africa, Dubai, Paris, London, Venice, Rome, Florence, Hawaii, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, Mexico, Belize, Jamaica, Las Vegas, California, Florida, etc. I am a homeowner, real estate investor, Redskins fan, shoe lover, fun, outgoing, spontaneous, generous giver, reader, conversationalist, love the color red and I have no kids.

I have goals....and you should too. I am currently pursuing a Ph.D. in Leadership and hope to make a real difference in the world.

Looking for someone who is self sufficient and independent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's discuss the possibilities!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clove2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.