Age: 42
lillys76: smart,loving happy,and giving..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fowler, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
lillys76 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi,and praise the lord to everyone im hoping to find some nice respectful friends and God willing a companion.Im a very active person love to work little bit of fitness i try to make time for almost everything i do have children so family is first im in the process of regaining alot in my life and i thank God for that.I love to listen to christian music and i also have a strong connection with God he is the center of my life and i only depend on him.ive been saved 18 years and i hope i meet that wonderful person that God has somewhere for me and he must serve God as i do im not attractive to liberal men, Im a very easy going person im shy at first but i get around and very sencere i share my opinions some dont like it but life goes on. So if ur a family man love children and u have children i know well get along just well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner would be nice or a walk in the park .