frndlyblond1: Don't lead me on, just be honest
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Genoa, Illinois
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
frndlyblond1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Shipping/receiving


dating
Sept 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a single mom of an 19yr old son who currently lives with his dad. I would like a relationship with someone FAITHFUL, HONEST, and funny, NOT A BOOTY CALL. Mutual physical attraction is also a must. My match should live within a reasonable distance(within 45min), so it is possible to spend time together more than just weekends. Please check distance first, I don't want to get my hopes up just to have you tell me it's too far. I live in Genoa, IL, look it up( I would have to) I love music and dancing, horror movies, and a good suspense/thriller book. Also like a good lifetime movie. I try to stay fit and eat well, but not a fanatic. I have an associate degree in accounting & BS degree in psychology/child development. I do have a couple tattoos on my back and a navel piercing in case you're curious, or not into that. VERY IMPORTANT: PLEASE DO NOT LIE ABOUT BEING INTERESTED WHILE BLOWING ME OFF TO CHAT WITH OTHERS ON HERE CONSTANTLY. It's not fair to either of us and a waste of time. This site shows when you're online.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The 1st date should be in a public place, maybe dinner, a drink, or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to frndlyblond1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.