wolfygt99: Fun, Free, and Enjoying life. LF similar
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sioux falls, South Dakota
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
wolfygt99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

gentle giant lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jayce
I'm a hard worker. Currently I'm working 7 days a week, 62 hours, but post 6PM and I'm free. My hobbies include, but not limited to fishing, hiking, boating(if I had one), painting, gaming, and of course working for those Cnotes. I was a mechanic professionally for 6 years, but I've been working on cars since i was 16. Now I work in the construction field because it pays handsomely, but my part time job involves automotive. I took 2.5 years Information Technology in college and I know how to build and have built my own computer towers before. One of my favorite Mottos is "Jack of all trades, but master of none" or master of a few or one. :) So other than being open minded, free spirited, intelligent, caring, thoughtful, helpful, loving, real man, mechanic, IT guru, outdoorsman, and a US Army Veteran of 4 years, is there anything else my special princess wants to know of me? If so drop me a line at anytime and I will get back to you as soon as I can. P.S. I care more about intelligence, beauty, personality than I do having a perfect body, a nice butt, face, and hair is great to have, just so you know! :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good old fashioned dinner and some great conversation. And then maybe a late night movie followed by some cuddling and a great nights rest with a beautiful woman in my arms! :) Ya never know :)